À nous les caprices, Lyon

6 Dec

P1110828

My last post about Lyon (which actually took time to be published, because I had forgotten about it).
As you may know, I am a fan of the Praline tart from Jocteur (of which I told you about a few months ago: ), and as I was in Lyon, I also tried the Pralines tart from À nous les caprices.

 

 

P1110830

The place is small, but there is a nice atmosphere and you can buy your lunch there (it is not only a pastry-shop).

P1110831

Here is my tart! Not too expensive, with a shortcrust pastry. I liked it,it was light enough but the shortcrust pastry was a bit simple.

 

Mark: 4/5

Nice place, nice prices and quite central too.

À nous les caprices:

50, rue Franklin
69002 Lyon

http://www.a-nous-les-caprices.com/

 

 

2 Responses to “À nous les caprices, Lyon”

  1. Jack December 8, 2012 at 07:17 #

    Good information. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance
    (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  2. Hattie May 30, 2014 at 17:20 #

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room
    mate! He always kept chatting about this. I
    will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will
    have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

