Some news: Japan

19 Nov

Today, I have to announce to you that I am officially going to study in Japan for a term!

I have been accepted in a Japanese University near Osaka as an exchange student (don’t be afraid for me, all the modules are taught in English, except the Japanese language ones).

This has always been my dream to stay a while in Japan (I’ve been dreaming about it since I visited the country when I was 11), so I’m really excited. I’ll be there between the end of January and the beginning of June, and I’ll obviously tell you everything about what I eat, what I buy, what I cook and where I go.

Until then, I’ll keep posting about Paris and everything I have eaten since I came back from my short holidays.

Leave a Reply

