Apologies

9 May

Hello everyone!

Some of you will notice that there isn’t a lot of recipes here.

Because I am currently living in Vietnam, I have trouble cooking what I am used to, I even have trouble cooking properly pasta (some of them are made with wheat and rice flours).

At home, I don’t have an oven, a microwave or a blender and it is difficult to find the right products (for instance zucchini here look more like a mix of cucumbers and zucchini).

The supermarket is far away and I don’t have a car or a motorbike, so I have to take a cab. Last but not least, Western products are expensive.

 

So I may try to cook a few stuffs, even try to cook Vietnamese food, but you won’t see a lot of recipes until September!

In the meantime, I’m already thinking about everything I can write for you (and believe me, I have plenty ideas).

 

 

 

Suivez-moi sur Hellocoton

Retrouvez eatingmodern sur Hellocoton

 

Follow me on Hellocotton

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

